Concorsi internazionali


It was very exciting day at Equestrian Festival Baborówko. After second part of CIC3* dressage for the prize of the patron of the show Roman Roszkiewicz there is a change at the position of the leader.

In CIC3*, with the total amount of prize money of 80.000 EUR, a new leader is Oliver Townend (GBR) and Cillnabradden Evo. On the second place now is Tim Price (NZL) with Pats Jester. This two riders gave the audience in Baborówko some really great sport emotions today. On the third place in CIC3* after dressage is Sara Algotsson Ostholt (SWE) with Wega with only 0,2 points to Tim Price and 1,8 points to the leader of the competition.

Kai Ruder (GER) on Chicago M stands on the pole position after dressage in CIC2*. Second place belongs to Mateusz Kiempa (POL) and Libertina with only 0,4 points to the leader. On the third place is Senne Vervaecke (BEL) with Jeno with 1,7 points to Kai Ruder (GER).

After dressage and showjumping in CIC1* the leader is Yoshiaki Oiwa (JPN) and Bart L JRA. On the second place is now Paweł Warszawski (POL) with Frontiera who did a good ride today from fourth place. On the third place before cross country is Anna Doring-Rossler (GER) on Schoccocina.

Maxime Livio (FRA) with Clotaire De Ferivel is the leader of CICYH1* after dressage. On the second place is now Andreas Brandt (GER) with Esra BS with 1,2 points to the leader. Third place belongs to Stephanie Bohe (GER) and Romance P.

Before competitors there is the cross country tomorrow at Equestrian Festival Baborówko. XC test of CIC1* will start at 8.30am, CICYH1* – at 10.30am, CIC3* – at 12.00 (live streaming), CIC2* – at 4.00pm (live streaming). Live streaming will be available on the website, Facebook profile and Youtube channel of Equestrian Festival Baborówko.

Ufficio stampa Baborowko

Program, start list and results are available on:

More information on: